STAND UP FOR AGHAN WOMEN: INTERNATIONAL EVENT OF SOLIDARITY

28 August is an day of global protests in support of Afghan peoples. On the same day at 16:30 Brussels | 19:00 Kabul | 10:30 New York, we are organising an online event of solidarity with Afghan Women and Girls with international feminist speakers.

REGISTER